Laghu Parashari (Jataka Chandrika) Sidhant Madhya Parashari by S S Sareen

Laghu Parashari, also known as Jataka Chandrika is a an important Treatise on Vimshottari Dasha system and is based on Brhat Parāsara Horāsāstra. Written in Sanskrit the shloka, it consists of forty-two poems, divided into five chapters. Thus, this brief but important Treatise on predictive part of Hindu astrology whose authorship is not known, although it is assumed that it was written by ardent followers of Parasara. It contains all the basic principles on which the Parashari system. It is widely relied on members of Hindu astrology and a text that is often cited.

Uttara Kalamrita of kalidas by S S Sareen

Mahadeva’s Jataka Tatva by S S Sareen

Chamatkar Chintamani of Bhatt Narayana by S S Sareen

Jataka Alankara by S S Sareen

Jataka Desh Marga by S S Sareen

Prasanagnana of Bhattopala by S S Sareen

Mantreswara’s Phala Deepika by S S Sareen