The Six Lines – The Decoding of the Hexagram by Ra Uru Hu

The foundation of Human Design Analysis is the hexagram and its structure. The
Lines of the hexagram have always been taught from the surface. The line is the
surface. Anybody who gets an education in Human Design receives information
about the nature of the lines and certain values that have developed over time. In
the Spring of 2008, Ra introduced us to Lines in a way that has never been taught
In this series of six lectures, Ra takes us on an adventure of looking at the lines from
their number continuity and their relationship to the themes that lie below the line—
the Base, Tone and Color.
Deep underneath is the cognition that dictates how lines
will be played out, and it will be different from anybody else‟s line. In addition, you
will learn that each of the values that Ra describes have a specific quality in
relationship to the Personality and a different nuance when you look at them in
terms of the Design.

Price Rs 65 for eBook

How to Order and Get the eBook

Ra Uru Hu Lectures and Books

Post-Graduate Rave Psychology by Ra Uru Hu

Radical Transformations – The Four Lectures by Ra Uru Hu

Lunar and Planetary Color by Ra Uru Hu

Lunar and Planetary Color Analysis by Ra Uru Hu

Biology Design System by Ra Uru Hu, Eleanor Haspel and Marvin Portner

The Prophecy of Ra Uru Hu by Steve Rhodes

Scenes From The Cross Of Life: The Nodal Environments (Human design) by Ra Uru Hu

The Not-Self (Human design) by Ra Uru Hu

The Life Force – The Channels (Human design) by Ra Uru Hu

Human Design: The Definitive Book of Human Design – The Science of Differentiation by Ra Uru Hu and Lynda Bunnell

Rave BodyGraph Circuitry by Ra Uru Hu

The Complete Rave I’Ching by Ra Uru Hu

Kundalini: The Ultimate Guide to Awakening Your Chakras Through Kundalini Yoga and Meditation and to Experiencing Higher Consciousness, Clairvoyance, Astral Travel, Chakra Energy, and Psychic Visions by Kimberly Moon

The Chiron Effect: Healing Our Core Wounds through Astrology, Empathy, and Self-Forgiveness by Lisa Tahir

Chiron and the Healing Journey by Melanie Reinhart

Chiron, 2012 and the Aquarian Age: The Key and How to Use It by Tom Jacobs

Liquid Light of Sex: Kundalini, Astrology, and the Key Life Transitions by Barbara Hand Clow